Technorati

I have just discovered Technorati. What a great way of getting to know what other blogs are out there!  they offred me a way to “claim my blog”, so that it can benefit from the tools available at Technorati. Writing this post is part of the process. It will be fun to explore and learn more about how to use Technorati to find cool stuff, and also to enhance this blog. Next I’ll need to fins out how to place the little badge thingy on this blog.

Add to Technorati Favorites

I see that many blogs have a little orange feed icon. The theme I am using (Pressrow by Chris Pearson) has only a text link to the feeds. But if you’re like me, you’ll hardly know what to do with them! I aim to find out.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging

Leave a Reply

