Photshop layers tutorial- creating a border

I was pulling my hair out trying to figure out a solution to a Photoshop problem –  how to put a white border around an image .

I tried all sorts of things, but every time I drew a rectangle it filled with colour, instead of being an empty frame for the picture to sit in.

Then I found a great tutorial – clear and well illustrated. In there are instructions for setting up a border layer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Adobe, Computer stuff, Photoshop

Leave a Reply

